Upcoming Courses

**Michigan Medicine CME office reserves the right to cancel, postpone or modify an activity type at our sole discretion. In the event that this occurs, any registration fee(s) paid will be refunded. Be advised that Michigan Medicine is not responsible for related costs including airline tickets, hotel costs, or any similar fee penalties incurred as a result of any Activity cancellations or changes.

Semi-Annual Heart and Vascular Symposium
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Webinar 

3rd Annual Diabetic Foot Conference: A Focus on Research at Michigan Medicine
Saturday, March 18, 2023
CVC, Danto Auditorium

17th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and Liver Transplantation Update
Friday, April 14, 2023
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel
In-Person & Online

Updates in Rheumatic Diseases
Saturday, April 15, 2023
The Kensington Hotel, Ann Arbor, MI

Updates in Nephrology
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Weber's, Ann Arbor, MI
Hybrid

Health Delivery and Technology in Today's Diabetes Care
Friday, May 5, 2023
Webinar

Registration will be Open Soon for the Following Courses - Click the Link to be Notified when Courses Open

9th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 12-13, 2023
Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI
Hybrid

39th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 28-30, 2023
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI
Book Your Room Here!
Hybrid

35th Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 18-20, 2023
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI
Hybrid

Home Mechanical Ventilation: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Thursday - Friday, September 14-15, 2023
Sofitel Philadelphia at Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA
Hybrid

35th Annual Update in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Thursday - Friday, October 12-13, 2023
Weber's, Ann Arbor, MI
Hybrid

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi
Hybrid

Semi-Annual Heart and Vascular Symposium
Friday, October 20, 2023
Webinar

12th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Friday, October 27, 2023
JW Marriott, Grand Rapids
In-person and online

26th Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Saint John's, Plymouth, MI
Hybrid