We participate in the NRMP's Specialty Matching Services (SMS) to fill our ACGME positions. The exact interview and match dates are determined each year by the NRMP. You can obtain more information about the Match at the NRMP website. Candidates must apply through ERAS (Electronic Residency Application Service).

Contact Us:

Kim Desbrough
Program Coordinator
Department of Radiology
Michigan Medicine
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5030

Telephone: 734-615-9016

Kim Desbrough

Fellowship and Medical Student Coordinator
Sahira Kazanjian

Sahira Kazanjian, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Radiology
Director, Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology
Program Director, IR Residency
Director, VIR Quality and Safety

Mamadou Sanogo, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
Associate Program Director, IR Independent Residency/Fellowship
Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology
Janet Bailey

Janet Bailey, MD, FACR

Clinical Professor, Radiology
Associate Chair, Education
Associate Program Director, IR Residency
Division of Abdominal Radiology
Division of Breast Imaging