January 12, 2023

2022 Chair's Awards Honorees

Congratulations to this year’s Department of Pediatrics Chair’s Awards!

Lifetime Achievement Award – Steven Leber

Outstanding Service to the Department – Terri Stillwell

Humanism in Clinical Care – Barbara Felt

Rising Star Award – Erin Carlton

Clinical Program Development Award – Patricia Keefer (Stepping Stones)

Outstanding Contributions in Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Folafoluwa Odetola

Excellence in Research – Heidi Flori

Excellence in Quality Improvement – UMMG Pediatrics Quality Improvement Team

Outstanding Mentorship – Jocelyn Schiller

Outstanding Staff member – Shannon Vandervennet

Philanthropy Award – Little Victors League Team


View the Chair's Awards Presentation.