2019 Faculty Award Recipients

Congratulations to our inaugural 2019 awardees! 

Back row, L to R: Cemal Sozener, Rockefeller Oteng, Ben Bassin, Robert Huang, Prashant Mahajan; Front row, L to R: Robert Neumar (Department Chair), Stuart Bradin, Michele Carney, Andy Hashikawa, Cindy Hsu, Robert Silbergleit; Not pictured: Marcia Perry

Dr. Ben Bassin and Dr. Stuart Bradin

Dr. Cemal Sozener and Dr. Michele Carney

Dr. Robert Huang

Dr. Andy Hashikawa

Dr. Marcia Perry

Dr. Rockefeller Oteng

Dr. Cindy Hsu

Drs. Robert Silbergleit & Prashant Mahajan

Andy Barnosky, Bill Barsan, Brian Zink, Laura Hopson, Colin Greineder, Cemal Sozener, Marie Lozon, and Michele Nypaver & Shelley Osenroth