Center Members: c

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All

Christin Carter-Su, Ph.D.

Anita H Payne Distinguished University Professor of Physiology
Henry Sewall Collegiate Professor of Physiology
Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Academic Program Director, Michigan Diabetes Research Center
Professor of Internal Medicine, Medical School

Maria Castro, Ph.D.

R C Schneider Collegiate Professor
Professor of Neurosurgery
Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
Co-Director, Brain Tumor Research and Translational Neuro-Oncology Laboratories, Medical School